5 point plus Reviews

facebooktwitteryoutubefacebooktwitteryoutube

didn't work for my wriggler!

Aug 10, 2016 by Emma Brae
Make Of Car Seat: Maxi Cosi Pearl 

My 21 month old wriggled out of this harness within a week of buying the product. Disappointing for a 25 pound product.


Great Product Great Customer service

May 22, 2014 by BH
Make Of Car Seat: N/a 

Ordered this device online on Sunday evening and received it on Tuesday morning – outstanding service!
The device has stopped my grandson escaping from his child seat and in the event of an accident will probably save his life. Very easy to install and very good quality.

A great solution to a very concerning problem!


Excellent Product

Jan 10, 2014 by Chris
Make Of Car Seat: Evolva 

Delighted with this product.

We've been using the product for several weeks now, and our 2 year-old it hasn't managed to wriggle out of it.


Awesome, so simple

Dec 22, 2013 by Dawn
Make Of Car Seat: Britax 

My 21 month old daughter started to take her arms out of the harness. She hasnt done it with this system. Even better, she's actually forgotten all about trying to escape from her car seat.


Works well

Oct 11, 2013 by TW
Make Of Car Seat: Pebble 

Had this for 2 months now. Works really well. Daughter was sick everywhere in car last week. 5pointplus was washed and still looks like new.


Didn't work for my boy

Sep 18, 2013 by Jennifer
Make Of Car Seat: Safe-n-sound maxi rider 

Good concept although it doesn't work for my 2 and a half yr old. It only took about 5 mins and he had figured out how to get his arms out. His straps are quite tight so I'm not sure what else to try.


Sep 08, 2013 by S knight
Make Of Car Seat: Mamas and papas 

Hi like the above review think it is a fantastic idea but. Unfortunately my 2yr old was out of it again within a week!! Figured out if he pushed the wrap around part that fils gap down he can make a gap!!!

Back to square one now 🙁


5 point plus is great

Aug 30, 2013 by Dave
Make Of Car Seat: Maxi Cosi Tobi 

Just wanted to say your 5 point plus is great! always the simple ideas that work. just bought one last week, problem solved.


Amazing

Aug 15, 2013 by Deb
Make Of Car Seat: Maxi Cosi Tobi 

Received and installed product on Tuesday and we have not looked back! This is amazing, Houdini can't escape! Will be referring all my friends to this.


what a great product

Apr 08, 2013 by Ella
Make Of Car Seat: BeSafe Izi 

We have a 5 point plus already with our daughter but will need to get one for our son when he's a bit older. I've recommended it to lots of other mums.


5 point plus , United Kingdom 4.6 5.0 31 31 My 21 month old wriggled out of this harness within a week of buying the product. Disappointing for a 25 pound product.
Page:
1234

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

facebooktwitterredditpinterestfacebooktwitterredditpinterest

Trackbacks

  1. […] 5 point plus I bought the 5 point plus, its fantastic. It deserves the reviews its getting Reviews Reply With Quote + Reply to Thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread […]